## 2024 TEXAS 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

# Salute to Excellence Awards





#### District 1

Karen Schantin, Gray County Bekah Schooler, Potter County

#### **District 4**

Kelly Baxter, Collin County Vicki Stecher, Kaufman County

#### **District 7**

Shannon Worrell, Mason County Phoebe Branham, Runnels County

#### **District 10**

Julie Meier, Bandera County Amy Heimann, Gillespie County

## **Salute to Excellence**

#### District 2

Janay Crenshaw, Hockley County Jay Lynn Thornton, Swisher County

#### District 5

Daniel Fountain, San Augustine County Adam Sharp, San Augustine County

#### **District 8**

Tracy Coursey, Coryell County Diana Wiggins, Williamson County

#### District 11

Amanda Cowey, DeWitt County Jamie Allen, Jackson County

#### **District 3**

Lindsey Whitaker, Childress County Julia Haschke, Wise County

#### District 6

Memorey Williams, Crane County Carla Braden, Glasscock County

#### **District 9**

Amanda Curtis, Brazos County Roxanne Clipper, Walker County

#### **District 12**

Jason Aguilar, Atascosa County Lori Peterson Perez, Starr County

# **Leader Legacy**

Ronda Dalton, Dickens County, District 3
Trine & Jamie Miranda, Guadalupe County, District 10

## **Meritorious Service**

Ronda Alexander, Lubbock County, District 2 Chad Coburn, Howard County, District 6

# **Citation for Outstanding Service**

Lone Star College, Montgomery County, District 9 Wilfred Bartoskewitz, Guadalupe County, District 10 FlatsWorthy, Aransas County, District 9

## Commendable Service

Jackie Robertson, Kaufman County, District 4 Bridgette Alvarado, Coryell County, District 8

# **Alumni Award**

Angie Carver, Hale County, District 2

