Texas 4-H Technology Team


The Texas 4-H Technology Team is a group of youth and adults that strive to promote the use of computers and technology in the 4-H program. Formed in 2004, the team now consist of approximately 18 youth and adults in a very unique youth-adult partnership which creates great synergy to create educational programs for the both the team members and other youth and adults in the 4-H program.

Annually, the Technology Team recruits members for one/two year terms. Please check back frequently as the team becomes even more involved in increasing the use of the technology in 4-H.

2013-2014 Technology Team Members

Youth Members
  • Reagan Ashley, Cameron, District 12
  • Brianna Brumfield, Webb County, District 12
  • Emma-Leigh Coffman, Bell County, District 8
  • Daniel Craig, Ellis County, District 8
  • Natalie Criscione, Brazos County, District 9
  • Joseph Austin Grant, Cooke County, District 4
  • Callie Herring, Burnet County, District 7
  • Kaitlyn Kilpatrick, Denton County, District 4
  • Jonathan Kocmoud, Brazos County,District 9
  • Stephen Kocmoud, Brazos County, District 9
  • Charles Leaño, Jefferson County, District 9
  • Clare Trent, Williamson County, District 8
  • Trent Warwick, Travis County, District 10

Adult Members

  • Christopher Kocmoud, Brazos County, District 9
  • Toby Lepley, Brazos County, District 9
  • Dee Lee Smith, Gregg County, District 5
  • Amy Tischendorf, Hunt County, District 4
  • Kevin Wentzel Harris County, District 9

Contact Information

Dr. Toby L. Lepley
Assistant State Leader – Operations and Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-1212
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: tlepley@ag.tamu.edu


Comments are closed.