Texas 4-H Faculty

Dr. Chris T. Boleman
Program Director – 4-H Youth Development
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-1211
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: cboleman@ag.tamu.edu
Website: http:texas4-h.org
Assistant: Sue Ferguson

Charlene-2


Mrs.
Charlene Belew
Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist
District 6
1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735
Phone: 432-336-8585
Fax: 432-336-3813
Email: c-belew@tamu.edu
Website: http://d64-h.tamu.edu/

Mr. Garry Branham
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 7
7887 US Highway 87N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714
Phone: 325-653-4576
Fax: 325-655-7791
E-mail: glbranham@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Derrick Bruton

Mr. Derrick Bruton
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 4
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: 972-952-9264
Fax: 972-952-9632
E-mail: dbruton@ag.tamu.edu
Mr. Mark Carroll
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
Texas 4-H Conference Center
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
Phone: 325-784-5483
Fax: 325-784-6486
E-mail: jmcarroll@ag.tamu.edu
Website: http://texas4hcenter.tamu.edu/
Ms. Meredith Carter
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 11
10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412
Phone: 361-265-9203
Fax: 361-265-9434
E-mail: macarter@ag.tamu.edu

chilek_kevin

Dr. Kevin Chilek
Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist
District 9
P.O. Box 2150
Bryan, TX 77806-2150
Phone: 979-845-6800
Fax: 979-845-6501
E-mail: kchilek@ag.tamu.edu

staff_shawnte_clawson

Ms. Shawnte Clawson
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 1
6500 Amarillo Blvd. W
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: 806-677-5600
Fax: 806-677-5644
E-mail: cfclawson@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Courtney Dodd

Dr. Courtney Dodd
Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-6533
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: cfdodd@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Sara Dodd

Dr. Sara Dodd
Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist
College of Human Sciences
Texas Tech University
P.O. Box 41162
Lubbock, TX 79409-1162
Phone: 806-742-2891
E-mail: sara.dodd@ttu.edu

Ms. Amy Dromgoole
Extension Associate
4180 S Highway 6 S
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-6533
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: ALDromgoole@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Andy Hart

Mr. Andy Hart
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 2
1102 E. FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79403-6653
Phone: 806-746-6101
Fax: 806-746-4057
E-mail: amhart@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Laura Huebinger

Mrs. Laura Real Huebinger
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 8
1229 North US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401
Phone: 254-968-4144
Fax: 254-965-3759
E-mail: lhuebinger@ag.tamu.edu

Meritorious - Faculty - 09 - Brazos - Larry Hysmith

Mr. Larry Hysmith
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
4180 S Highway 6 S
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-1214
Fax: 979-845-6495
Email: tx4hnaturalresources@tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Kelli Lehman

Ms. Kelli Lehman
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 3
Box 2159
Vernon, TX 76385-2159
Phone: 940-552-9941
Fax: 940-553-4657
E-mail: klehman@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Toby Lepley

Dr. Toby L. Lepley
Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-1212
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: tlepley@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Sarah Womble

Dr. Darlene Locke
Director, Texas 4-H Conference Center
5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801
Phone: 325-784-5483
Fax: 325-784-6486
E-mail: dlocke@ag.tamu.edu

staff_megan_logan

Ms. Megan Logan
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 10
PO Box 1849
Uvalde, TX 78802-1849
Phone: 830-278-9151
Fax: 830.278.4008
E-mail: mmlogan@ag.tamu.edu

staff_megan_logan

Dr. Jill Martz
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-1211
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: Jill.Martz@ag.tamu.edu

Mr. Larry Perez
Program Coordinator – Shooting Sports
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-1214
Fax: 979-845-6495

E-mail: ljperez@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty Picture of Luis Saldana

Mr. Luis Saldana
Extension Program Specialist – 4-H
District 12
2401 E. Hwy 83
Weslaco, TX 78596
Phone: 956-968-5581
Fax: 956-969-5639
E-mail: l-saldana@tamu.edu

Faculty picture of Montza Williams

Dr. Montza Williams
Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist
District 5
P.O. Box 38
Overton, TX 75684
Phone: 903-834-6191
Fax: 903-834-6257
E-mail: ml-williams@tamu.edu

wright david

Mr. David Wright
Extension Program Specialist – Military 4-H
720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 254-774-6024
Fax: 254-774-6001
E-mail: d-wright@tamu.edu

Dr. Billy Zanolini
Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist
4180 Highway 6
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: 979-845-6533
Fax: 979-845-6495
E-mail: wfzanolini@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.